The United States Constitution

William Few
Abr Baldwin

New Hampshire
John Langdon
Nicholas Gilman

Nathaniel Gorham
Rufus King

Wm. Saml. Johnson
Roger Sherman


New York 
Alexander Hamilton

New Jersey
Wil: Livingston
David Brearley
Wm. Paterson
Jona: Dayton

B Franklin
Thomas Mifflin
Robt. Morris
Geo. Clymer
Thos. FitzSimons
Jared Ingersoll
James Wilson
Gouv Morris

Compiled and edited by Dave Alexander, updated October 2019.

Also See: 

About the United States Constitution

American History

The Bill of Rights

Documenting American History

Source U.S. National Archives and Records Administration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *